ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

Wednesday AA Meetings (898)


jump to the hour change days

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to different meeting type or sort

men women young people
ASL LGBT random sort

LA Late Night Open

AA | open | discussion

Wednesday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/370098074

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 370 098 074

USA Los Angeles California

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Wednesday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Midweek Restored To Sanity Group

AA | open | big book step study

Wednesday • 3:15am CDT • 1:15am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/5171778392

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 517 177 8392 pwd 383483

Australia Neutral Bay New South Wales




jump to the hour

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to the day

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
3