ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

Wednesday AA Meetings (898)


jump to the hour change days

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to different meeting type or sort

men women young people
ASL LGBT random sort

Hawaii Ohana

AA | open | discussion

Wednesday • 1am CDT • 11pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/2839146879

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 283 914 6879

USA Maui Hawaii

Kane'ohe Discussion

AA | open | speaker

Wednesday • 1am CDT • 11pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/94891766720

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 948 9176 6720 pwd 018290

USA Oahu Hawaii

Marina Center Late Night

AA | open | speaker/share

Wednesday • 1am CDT • 11pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/588307946

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 588 307 946 pwd 12720

USA Los Angeles California

Pahoa AA

AA | open | discussion

Wednesday • 1am CDT • 11pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/907043379

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 907 043 379

USA Pāhoa Hawaii

Hollywood Late Night

AA | open | speaker discussion

Wednesday • 1:30am CDT • 11:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7863304070

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 786 330 4070 pwd 445411

USA Los Angeles California




jump to the hour

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to the day

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
5