ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

Sunday AA Meetings (791)


jump to the hour change days

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to different meeting type or sort

men women young people
ASL LGBT random sort

Croydon Sunday Group

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/77542242663

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 775 4224 2663

Australia Croydon Victoria

Dawn Patrol

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/541472225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 541 472 225

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Columbia Maryland - Phelps Luck Alano Club

Garran AA

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7917524981

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 791 752 4981

Australia Garran Australian Capital Territory

It's About Recovery

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/129156445

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 129 156 445

Australia Box Hill Victoria

LA Late Night Open

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/785305507

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 785 305 507

USA Los Angeles California

Merimbula Group

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/5231150711

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 523 115 0711 pwd 3Jv80f

Australia Merimbula New South Wales

Narrabeen Sunday Night Group

AA | open | big book study

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/270329078

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 270 329 078 pwd 443729

Australia Narrabeen New South Wales

Pakenham Group

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9016121124

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 901 612 1124

Australia Pakenham Victoria

Wake Up West

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/873158153

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 873 158 153

USA Baltimore Maryland

Through The Late Nite

AA | open | big book study

Sunday • 5:30am CDT • 3:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/783551132

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 783 551 132 pwd 027621

USA Los Angeles California

I Don't Have A Clue

AA | open | living sober

Sunday • 5:45am CDT • 3:45am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/82566424813

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 825 6642 4813

USA Lee Massachusetts A31 D3




jump to the hour

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to the day

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
11