ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

Sunday AA Meetings (791)


jump to the hour change days

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to different meeting type or sort

men women young people
ASL LGBT random sort

Coorparoo Group

AA | open | step and tradition

Sunday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/81023399446

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 810 2339 9446 pwd 4151

Australia Coorparoo Queensland

LA Late Night Open

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/370098074

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 370 098 074

USA Los Angeles California

Saturday Night Fever

AA | open | discussion

Sunday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/759055321

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 759 055 321 pwd 294616

USA Kapolei Hawaii

Central Steps Group

AA | open | step study

Sunday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/370802739

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 370 802 739

Australia Lyneham Australian Capital Territory

Working With Others

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/557282633

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 557 282 633

Australia Glen Waverley Victoria




jump to the hour

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to the day

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
5