ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME  •  • 

Other Meeting Days & Times

Zoom AA Group

AA | open | discussion

Monday • 9:30am EDT

https://zoom.us/j/5792946609

Meeting ID 579 294 6609

USA Online Only 7:30am MDT

Zoom AA Group

AA | open | discussion

Monday • 3pm EDT

https://zoom.us/j/5792946609

Meeting ID 579 294 6609

USA Online Only 1pm MDT

Zoom AA Group

AA | open | discussion

Monday • 9pm EDT

https://zoom.us/j/5792946609

Meeting ID 579 294 6609

USA Online Only 7pm MDT

Zoom AA Group

AA | open | discussion

Wednesday • 9:30am EDT

https://zoom.us/j/5792946609

Meeting ID 579 294 6609

USA Online Only 7:30am MDT

Zoom AA Group

AA | open | discussion

Wednesday • 3pm EDT

https://zoom.us/j/5792946609

Meeting ID 579 294 6609

USA Online Only 1pm MDT

Zoom AA Group

AA | open | discussion

Wednesday • 9pm EDT

https://zoom.us/j/5792946609

Meeting ID 579 294 6609

USA Online Only 7pm MDT