ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

Saturday AA Meetings (811)


jump to the hour change days

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to different meeting type or sort

men women young people
ASL LGBT random sort

Dawn Patrol

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/541472225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 541 472 225

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Columbia Maryland - Phelps Luck Alano Club

Eltham Group

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/463675628

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 463 675 628

Australia Eltham Victoria

Ferntree Gully AA

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom - visited

https://zoom.us/j/928089175

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 928 089 175 pwd 170929

Australia Ferntree Gully Victoria

LA Late Night Open

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/785305507

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 785 305 507

USA Los Angeles California

Sawtell AA

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/124903625

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 124 903 625 pwd 591374

Australia Sawtell New South Wales

Wake Up West

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/873158153

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 873 158 153

USA Baltimore Maryland

Dawn Patrol

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 5:30am CDT • 3:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/93822919089

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 938 2291 9089 pwd 007562

USA New Providence New Jersey A44 D18

Through The Late Nite

AA | open | big book study

Saturday • 5:30am CDT • 3:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/783551132

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 783 551 132 pwd 027621

USA Los Angeles California

I Don't Have A Clue

AA | open | discussion

Saturday • 5:45am CDT • 3:45am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/82566424813

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 825 6642 4813

USA Lee Massachusetts A31 D3




jump to the hour

5am 6am 7am 8am
9am 10am 11am noon
1pm 2pm 3pm 4pm
5pm 6pm 7pm 8pm
9pm 10pm 11pm midnight
1am 2am 3am 4am

jump to the day

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
9