ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : Literature (87)

232 Group

AA | open | literature

Friday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/374537013

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 374 537 013 pwd Sahara

USA Miami Florida

3 Legacies Group

AA | open | literature

Monday • 8am CDT • 6am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/3583879176

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 358 387 9176 pwd 3Legacies

USA Sheridan Wyoming A76 D2

A Backwards Glance

AA | open | literature

Thursday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/710060985

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 710 060 985 pwd 559488

USA Sterling Virginia A71 D4

Acton 12 Step Group

AA | open | literature

Thursday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7159395660

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 715 939 5660

USA Fort Worth Texas

Addison Group

AA | closed | literature

Sunday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/4834507149

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 483 450 7149

USA Addison Texas A65 D54 - Addison Group

As Bill Sees It

AA | open | literature discussion

Thursday • 9am CDT • 7am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/2021642394

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 202 164 2394 pwd 9918

USA Columbus Ohio

Avalon Beach AA

AA | open | literature discussion

Friday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/85742387659

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 857 4238 7659 pwd 343091

Australia Avalon Beach New South Wales

Bentonville Group

AA | open | literature

Wednesday • 8am CDT • 6am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/808944481

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 808 944 481

USA Bentonville Arkansas A4 D1

Bentonville Group

AA | open | literature

Friday • 8am CDT • 6am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/808944481

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 808 944 481

USA Bentonville Arkansas A4 D1

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Monday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Tuesday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Wednesday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Thursday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Friday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Saturday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Breakfast with Bill

AA | open | literature

Sunday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/989978024

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 989 978 024

USA Rhode Island

Carrollton Group

AA | closed | literature

Thursday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/9791583620

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 979 158 3620

USA Carrollton Texas A65 D54 - Two Story Building with Blue Awning

Carrollton Group

AA | closed | literature

Saturday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/9791583620

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 979 158 3620

USA Carrollton Texas A65 D54 - Two Story Building with Blue Awning

Cocktail Belles

AA | women | open | literature discussion

Friday • 4:30pm CDT • 2:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/121888056

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 121 888 056

USA Columbus Ohio

Cornerstone Group

AA | closed | literature

Wednesday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/996893630

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 996 893 630 pwd 016810

USA Dallas Texas A65

Daily Noon Zoom

AA | open | literature discussion

Tuesday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/655457629

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 655 457 629 pwd 121212

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Daily Noon Zoom

AA | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/655457629

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 655 457 629 pwd 121212

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Daily Noon Zoom

AA | open | literature discussion

Thursday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/655457629

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 655 457 629 pwd 121212

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Daily Noon Zoom

AA | open | literature discussion

Friday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/655457629

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 655 457 629 pwd 121212

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Daily Noon Zoom

AA | open | literature discussion

Saturday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/655457629

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 655 457 629 pwd 121212

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Daily Noon Zoom

AA | open | literature discussion

Sunday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/655457629

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 655 457 629 pwd 121212

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Daily Reflections

AA | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 5pm CDT • 3pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/88021145974

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 880 2114 5974

USA Maui Hawaii

Dublin Hope For Hurting

AA | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/308383620

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 308 383 620

USA Dublin Ohio

Duncanville Group

AA | closed | literature

Friday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/5983269064

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 598 326 9064

USA Duncanville Texas A65 D52 - Suite B & C

Englewood 12:15

AA | closed | literature

Tuesday • 11:15am CDT • 9:15am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7555701603

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 755 570 1603 pwd 12151215

USA Englewood New Jersey A44 D12

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Wednesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Thursday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Friday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Saturday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Fellowship Group

AA | closed | literature

Sunday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9046071461

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 904 607 1461 pwd howitworks

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Goodtimers

AA | open | literature

Monday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/243970850

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 243 970 850 pwd 001402

USA Kailua Kona Hawaii A17 D8

Ground Zero

AA | closed | literature

Thursday • 9am CDT • 7am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8693466262

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 869 346 6262 pwd 583870

USA Reno Nevada A42 D4

LIT Young People

AA | young people | open | literature

Wednesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/771109516

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 771 109 516

USA Rhode Island

Living Sober

AA | open | literature discussion

Tuesday • 3:15am CDT • 1:15am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/642826368

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 642 826 368

Australia Neutral Bay New South Wales

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Monday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Tuesday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Thursday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Friday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Saturday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Sunday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts A31

NDIAA Tues Literature

AA | open | literature

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/557559500

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 557 559 500 pwd 078779

USA Wilmington Delaware A12 D12

Night Owls

AA | open | literature discussion

Monday • 11pm CDT • 9pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/548279142

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 548 279 142

- old # 139661123

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - Alano Club of the Northside

Night Owls

AA | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 11pm CDT • 9pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/548279142

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 548 279 142

- old # 139661123

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - Alano Club of the Northside

Night Owls

AA | closed | literature discussion

Saturday • midnight CDT • 10pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/139661123

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 139 661 123

- old # 139661123

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - Alano Club of the Northside

Out And About

AA | open | literature

Saturday • 12:30am CDT • 10:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/73744697196

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 737 4469 7196 pwd 707

USA Oahu Hawaii

Out To Lunch Bunch

AA | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 11am CDT • 9am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/85188596234

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 851 8859 6234 pwd 123456

USA Bangor Maine A28 D3

Phelps Luck Group

AA | open | literature

Tuesday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/541472225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 541 472 225

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Columbia Maryland - Phelps Luck Alano Club

Phelps Luck Group

AA | open | literature

Friday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/541472225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 541 472 225

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Columbia Maryland - Phelps Luck Alano Club

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Monday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Tuesday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Wednesday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Thursday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Friday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Saturday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Recovery In Da House

AA | closed | speaker literature

Sunday • 2am CDT • 12am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8784692945

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 878 469 2945 pwd staysober

USA Oahu Hawaii

Rule 62

AA | open | literature

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7855556262

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 785 555 6262

USA Lawrence Kansas D23

Search for Serenity

AA | open | speaker literature

Monday • 5:15pm CDT • 3:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/369888404

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 369 888 404 pwd 19350610

USA Kailua Hawaii

Search for Serenity

AA | open | speaker literature

Tuesday • 5:15pm CDT • 3:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/369888404

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 369 888 404 pwd 19350610

USA Kailua Hawaii

Search for Serenity

AA | open | speaker literature

Wednesday • 5:15pm CDT • 3:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/369888404

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 369 888 404 pwd 19350610

USA Kailua Hawaii

Search for Serenity

AA | open | speaker literature

Thursday • 5:15pm CDT • 3:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/369888404

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 369 888 404 pwd 19350610

USA Kailua Hawaii

Search for Serenity

AA | open | speaker literature

Friday • 5:15pm CDT • 3:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/369888404

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 369 888 404 pwd 19350610

USA Kailua Hawaii

Second Chance

AA | open | literature

Saturday • 2pm CDT • 12pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/8488689126

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 848 868 9126

USA Wilmington Delaware A12 D12

Show Me Group

AA | closed | literature

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/797936116

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 797 936 116

USA Denton Texas A65 D21

Show Me Group

AA | closed | literature

Thursday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/582719409

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 582 719 409

USA Denton Texas A65 D21

Show Me Group

AA | closed | literature

Friday • 9am CDT • 7am PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/471973433

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 471 973 433

USA Denton Texas A65 D21

Show Me Group

AA | closed | literature

Saturday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/363160101

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 363 160 101

USA Denton Texas A65 D21

Show Me Group

AA | closed | literature

Saturday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/582719409

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 582 719 409

USA Denton Texas A65 D21

Storytime

AA | open | literature discussion

Friday • 11am CDT • 9am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/334504763

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 334 504 763 pwd 702075

USA Columbus Ohio

Strange Camels Group

AA | closed | literature

Monday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/238070075

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 238 070 075 pwd Camels

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Strange Camels Group

AA | closed | literature

Tuesday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/238070075

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 238 070 075 pwd Camels

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Strange Camels Group

AA | closed | literature

Thursday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/238070075

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 238 070 075 pwd Camels

USA Montgomery Alabama A1 D8

Terrell Group

AA | women | open | literature

Saturday • 10am CDT • 8am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/552476513

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 552 476 513 pwd 224982

USA Terrell Texas A65 D56

Wailuku Wednesday Women

AA | women | open | literature discussion

Wednesday • 11:30pm CDT • 9:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/698392823

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 698 392 823 pwd www

USA Maui Hawaii

Wednesday Nightowls

AA | open | literature

Wednesday • 11pm CDT • 9pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/548279142

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 548 279 142

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - New Town Alano Club

Westerville Women's Recovery

AA | women | closed | literature

Thursday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7325065396

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 732 506 5396 pwd 148327

USA Westerville Ohio

Women's Big Book Study

AA | women | open | literature

Wednesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/257766742

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 257 766 742

USA Columbus Ohio

Women's Literature & Meditation

AA | women | open | literature meditation

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/169923545

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 169 923 545

USA Rhode Island

Women's Literature & Meditation

AA | women | open | literature meditation

Thursday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/169923545

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 169 923 545

USA Rhode Island

Women's Literature & Meditation

AA | women | open | literature meditation

Sunday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/169923545

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 169 923 545

USA Rhode Island




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
87