ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : Gratitude (2)

South Dixie Group

AA | open | gratitude

Tuesday • 3pm CDT • 1pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/497200429

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 497 200 429

USA Miami Florida

The Western Club

AA | open | gratitude

Wednesday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/240999068

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 240 999 068

USA Oklahoma City Oklahoma - The Western Club




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
2