ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : Grapevine (19)

BYOB Grapevine Meeting

AA | open | grapevine

Sunday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9546629858

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 954 662 9858

USA Huntsville Utah A69

Carrollton Group

AA | closed | grapevine

Saturday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/9791583620

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 979 158 3620

USA Carrollton Texas A65 D54 - Two Story Building with Blue Awning

Des Moines Sunday Night Grapevine

AA | open | grapevine

Sunday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/3591719597

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 359 171 9597 pwd 027306

USA Des Moines Iowa A24 D7

Early Bird Grapevine

AA | open | grapevine

Sunday • 6:30am CDT • 4:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/375207309

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 375 207 309 pwd 401294

USA Ft Wayne Indiana

Grapevine

AA | closed | grapevine

Thursday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/574905007

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 574 905 007 pwd 240354

USA Sandy Utah A69

Grapevine Group

AA | open | grapevine

Monday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/348596682

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 348 596 682 pwd 121212

USA Ft Wayne Indiana

Grapevine Meeting

AA | open | grapevine

Sunday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/6512314415

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 651 231 4415

USA Pāhoa Hawaii

Grapevine Online

AA | open | grapevine

Monday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/561970119

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 561 970 119

- for password email nwoodel@icloud.com

USA Chicago Illinois A19

Grapevine Perkinsville

AA | open | grapevine

Thursday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/646048795

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 646 048 795 pwd 261476

USA Perkinsville Vermont A70 D10

Greater San Diego YPAA

AA | young people | open | grapevine

Tuesday • midnight CDT • 10pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/6703128443

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 670 312 8443

- for password email lowlo619@yahoo.com

USA San Diego California

Homestead Group

AA | open | grapevine

Monday • 4:30pm CDT • 2:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/520807324

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 520 807 324 pwd 221247

USA Miami Florida

New Beginnings

AA | open | grapevine

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/588700026

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 588 700 026 pwd 123456

USA Budd Lake New Jersey A44 D9

Primary Purpose

AA | closed | grapevine discussion

Sunday • 6:15pm CDT • 4:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/781059906

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 781 059 906 pwd 229993

USA Skillman New Jersey A44 D35

Rule 62

AA | open | grapevine

Sunday • 3pm CDT • 1pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7855556262

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 785 555 6262

USA Lawrence Kansas D23

St Albans 12&12

AA | open | grapevine

Monday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/316047862

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 316 047 862 pwd 009748

USA Ft Wayne Indiana

Sunday Fishbowl

AA | open | grapevine

Sunday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/207854556

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 207 854 556 pwd 12345

USA Columbus Ohio

Sunrise Group

AA | closed | grapevine discussion

Thursday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/460210225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 460 210 225 pwd 771603

USA Toms River New Jersey A44 D27

The Haymarket Group

AA | closed | grapevine

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/577162852

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 577 162 852

USA Haymarket Virginia A71 D33

Tuesday Night

AA | open | grapevine

Tuesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/954740650

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 954 740 650

USA Driggs Idaho A18




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
19