ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : Emotional Sobriety (2)

All Together Group

AA | open | emotional sobriety

Tuesday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/943060366

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 943 060 366 pwd 369896

USA Miami Florida - Lambda Dade Clubroom

Clean Air Group

AA | women | open | emotional sobriety

Friday • 10:30am CDT • 8:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4229943881

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 422 994 3881

- for password call 214-477-8837

USA Dallas Texas A65 D53




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
2