ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : Daily Reflections (54)

Bangalow AA

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 2:30am CDT • 12:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/538696294

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 538 696 294

Australia Bangalow New South Wales

Bellevue/West View Familiar Faces

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 4:30pm CDT • 2:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/5916473843

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 591 647 3843 pwd 092593

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania A60

Bounce Back

AA | open | daily reflections

Saturday • 3pm CDT • 1pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9609522834

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 960 952 2834

USA Pāhoa Hawaii

Crescent Head Daily Reflections

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/83420834273

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 834 2083 4273 pwd 108330

Australia Crescent Head New South Wales

Curl Curl Breakfast Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/993815913

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 993 815 913

Australia North Curl Curl New South Wales

Curl Curl Breakfast Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/993815913

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 993 815 913

Australia North Curl Curl New South Wales

Curl Curl Breakfast Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Wednesday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/993815913

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 993 815 913

Australia North Curl Curl New South Wales

Curl Curl Breakfast Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/993815913

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 993 815 913

Australia North Curl Curl New South Wales

Curl Curl Breakfast Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Friday • 5pm CDT • 3pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/993815913

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 993 815 913

Australia North Curl Curl New South Wales

Curl Curl Breakfast Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/993815913

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 993 815 913

Australia North Curl Curl New South Wales

Daily Reflections Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 8:30am CDT • 6:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4445095984

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 444 509 5984 pwd daily

USA Ft Wayne Indiana

Darlinghurst Gay Men's

AA | men | open | daily reflections

Monday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom - gay mens meeting

https://zoom.us/j/472094698

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 472 094 698

Australia Darlinghurst New South Wales - Rainbow Recovery Club

Family Afterward Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/926865283

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 926 865 283 pwd BillW

Australia Toowoomba Queensland

Freehold Daily Reflections

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 6am CDT • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/286983370

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 286 983 370 pwd 086877

USA Freehold New Jersey A44 D25

Greater San Diego YPAA

AA | young people | open | daily reflections

Sunday • midnight CDT • 10pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/6703128443

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 670 312 8443

- for password email lowlo619@yahoo.com

USA San Diego California

Key Biscayne Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Saturday • 8am CDT • 6am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/868686063

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 868 686 063 pwd 20192020

USA Key Biscayne Florida

Kingston AA

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 2:30am CDT • 12:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7917524981

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 791 752 4981

Australia Kingston Australian Capital Territory

Mitcham Daily Reflections Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/89942227576

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 899 4222 7576

Australia Mitcham Victoria

Mitchell's Corner Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 6:15pm CDT • 4:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/412136699

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 412 136 699 pwd 009186

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

Morning Reflections

AA | open | daily reflections

Saturday • 8am CDT • 6am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/320825742

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 320 825 742 pwd 333711

USA Springfield Vermont A70 D10

Mullum Early Risers Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/198385272

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 198 385 272

Australia Mullumbimby New South Wales

Noon Phelps Luck Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 11am CDT • 9am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/541472225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 541 472 225

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Columbia Maryland - Phelps Luck Alano Club

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Wednesday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Friday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Saturday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

On Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 11:30am CDT • 9:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244748883

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 748 883 pwd 8080630

USA Oahu Hawaii

One Day at a Time

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 4am CDT • 2am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7713321989

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 771 332 1989 pwd 1D@aT

Australia Preston Victoria

Queer AA

AA | LGBT | open | daily reflections

Monday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/613157285

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 613 157 285 pwd 000

Australia Darlinghurst New South Wales - Rainbow Recovery Club

Roxburgh Park Daily Reflections Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Friday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4015152535

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 401 515 2535 pwd 114219

Australia Roxburgh Park Victoria

Seize the Day Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/537618171

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 537 618 171 pwd 36452

Australia Brisbane City Queensland

Serendipity

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • midnight CDT • 10pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9609522834

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 960 952 2834

USA Pāhoa Hawaii - Serenity House

Serenity at the End of the Day

AA | women | open | daily reflections

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/995521347

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 995 521 347 pwd 127728

USA Brick New Jersey A44 D27

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Wednesday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Wednesday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Friday • 3am CDT • 1am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Friday • 5pm CDT • 3pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Saturday • 5pm CDT • 3pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

Solid Foundation Rock Solid Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/827790613

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 827 790 613

Australia Sydney New South Wales

South Dixie Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 3pm CDT • 1pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/497200429

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 497 200 429

USA Miami Florida

Spritual Progress Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Saturday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/429887019

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 429 887 019

Australia Lismore New South Wales

Sunday Reflections Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/938380406

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 938 380 406

USA Columbus Ohio

Upon Awakening

AA | open | daily reflections

Friday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4955309233

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 495 530 9233 pwd Acceptance

USA Ft Wayne Indiana

Vince Grant Hall AA

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9230857826

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 923 085 7826

USA Livingston Montana A40 - Vince Grant Hall

Wesley Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Sunday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/6961386552

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 696 138 6552

Australia Sydney City New South Wales

Wingham AA

AA | open | daily reflections

Monday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/368568317

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 368 568 317 pwd 267890

Australia Wingham New South Wales

Women Seeking Serenity

AA | women | open | daily reflections

Tuesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/444476465

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 444 476 465 pwd 189721

USA New Brunswick New Jersey A44 D22

Woori Group

AA | open | daily reflections

Thursday • 4:30am CDT • 2:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/402871279

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 402 871 279

Australia Woori Yallock Victoria




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
54