ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : Beginners (89)

Friday Night Beginner's Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/618810612

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 618 810 612

USA Maine A28 D6

Friday Night Beginner's Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/618810612

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 618 810 612

USA Maine A28 D6

1-2-3

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 5:45pm CDT • 3:45pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/813456665

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 813 456 665

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - New Town Alano Club

100 Men & Women

AA | closed | beginners

Monday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/88906940447

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 889 0694 0447

USA Scottsdale Arizona

3 Crosses Women's Meeting

AA | women | open | beginners

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/640828447

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 640 828 447 pwd 333WW

USA Chicago Illinois A19

401 Niteside

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/181379337

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 181 379 337

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - New Town Alano Club

All Together Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/943060366

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 943 060 366 pwd 369896

USA Miami Florida - Lambda Dade Clubroom

Ballarat Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 4am CDT • 2am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/946608580

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 946 608 580

Australia Ballarat Victoria

Ballarat City Saturday Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 10pm CDT • 8pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/3626481310

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 362 648 1310

Australia Ballarat Victoria

Ballarat Mini Gallery Group

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 9:30pm CDT • 7:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/88101415078

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 881 0141 5078 pwd 759308

Australia Ballarat Victoria

Ballarat Mini Gallery Group

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 9:30pm CDT • 7:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7448384862

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 744 838 4862 pwd 759331

Australia Ballarat Victoria

Beginner's First

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/335437455

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 335 437 455

USA Santa Fe New Mexico

Beginner’s Freedom

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 5:45pm CDT • 3:45pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/805344765

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 805 344 765

USA Miami Florida - Boulevard Club

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Wednesday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7917524981

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 791 752 4981

Australia Swinger Hill Australian Capital Territory

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 7:55am CDT • 5:55am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84636616991

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 846 3661 6991 pwd 1212

USA Las Cruces New Mexico A46 D4

Beginners Meeting

AA | closed | beginners

Monday • 5:45pm CDT • 3:45pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/788793273

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 788 793 273

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - New Town Alano Club

Beginners Meeting

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 8:30pm CDT • 6:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/954740650

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 954 740 650

USA Driggs Idaho A18

Beginners Open Discussion

AA | open | beginners

Wednesday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/202909223

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 202 909 223

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

Belgrave Sunday Group

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 11:30pm CDT • 9:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/3247898065

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 324 789 8065

Australia Belgrave Victoria

Bellevue/West View Familiar Faces

AA | open | beginners discussion

Tuesday • 4:30pm CDT • 2:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/5916473843

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 591 647 3843 pwd 092593

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania A60

Bendigo Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 4am CDT • 2am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/233092189

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 233 092 189 pwd 0000

Australia Bendigo Victoria

Between The Covers

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 5:45 CDT • 3:45pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/92151603

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 921 516 03

- for password email chair@btcgroup.org

USA Chicago Illinois A19

Clean Air Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4229943881

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 422 994 3881

- for password call 214-477-8837

USA Dallas Texas A65 D53

Cremorne Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 1am CDT • 11pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/737465576

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 737 465 576 pwd 320474

Australia Cremorne New South Wales

Croydon Sunday Morning Group

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/794658623

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 794 658 623

Australia Ringwood East Victoria

Dawn Patrol

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 5:30am CDT • 3:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/93822919089

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 938 2291 9089 pwd 007562

USA New Providence New Jersey A44 D18

Diamond Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/977692825

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 977 692 825

Australia Diamond Creek Victoria

East Ringwood Discussion Group

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/84868907650

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 848 6890 7650

Australia Ringwood East Victoria

Easy Does It Beginner's

AA | open | beginners

Wednesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/974869249

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 974 869 249 pwd 12345

USA Columbus Ohio

El Cajon Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/810105032

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 810 105 032 pwd 383201

USA El Cajon California

First 3 Steps

AA | open | beginners

Wednesday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/5059828932

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 505 982 8932 pwd 505505

USA Santa Fe New Mexico

FoCo First Step Workshop

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 10pm CDT • 8pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9263576281

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 926 357 6281

USA Fort Collins Colorado

Forest Hills Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/229900232

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 229 900 232 pwd Monday7

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

Friday Night Beginner's

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/618810612

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 618 810 612

USA Maine A28 D6

Gainesville Beginners Step Meeting

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/932147928

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 932 147 928

USA Gainesville Virginia A71 D39

Gay & Lesbian Meeting

AA | LGBT | open | beginners

Tuesday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/847738872

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 847 738 872

Australia Darlinghurst New South Wales

Grant Us The Laughter

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/445368870

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 445 368 870 pwd 179673

USA Columbus Ohio

Greenhill Beginners

AA | open | speaker beginners

Friday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/8385043091

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 838 504 3091 pwd fairfax

USA Greenhill Delaware

Greensburg Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/109508914

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 109 508 914

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

Hoboken Big Book Believers

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 10:30am CDT • 8:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/5910443795

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 591 044 3795 pwd 1029384

USA Hoboken New Jersey A44 D41

Key Biscayne Group

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/868686063

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 868 686 063 pwd 20192020

USA Key Biscayne Florida

Logan Square Eagles

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/649211658

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 649 211 658 pwd 370751

USA Chicago Illinois A19

Mira Mesa Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 8:30pm CDT • 6:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/870124871

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 870 124 871 pwd newcomer12

USA Mira Mesa California

Mooloolaba Beginners Meeting

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 4:30am CDT • 2:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/410014972

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 410 014 972 pwd 001525

Australia Mooloolaba Queensland

Pompton Plains Beginners

AA | closed | beginners

Friday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/191368334

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 191 368 334 pwd 616383

USA Pompton Plains New Jersey A44 D10

Pompton Plains Thursday Night

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/293426270

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 293 426 270 pwd 071950

USA Pompton Plains New Jersey A44 D10

Port Reading Beginners

AA | open | beginners discussion

Tuesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/416733154

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 416 733 154 pwd 040043

USA Port Reading New Jersey

Positive New Beginnings

AA | women | open | beginners

Saturday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/953414303

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 953 414 303 pwd 053036

USA Rhode Island

Primary Purpose

AA | closed | beginners discussion

Thursday • 6:15pm CDT • 4:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/781059906

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 781 059 906 pwd 229993

USA Skillman New Jersey A44 D35

Red Bank Monday Night

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/89800430468

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 898 0043 0468 pwd 283810

USA Red Bank New Jersey A44 D26

Road to Recovery Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 4am CDT • 2am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/891450591

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 891 450 591 pwd 128353

Australia Kirribilli New South Wales

Room to Grow

AA | women | open | beginners

Sunday • 9am CDT • 7am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/176385276

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 176 385 276 pwd RTG2020

USA Rhode Island

Sacrifice Group

AA | closed | beginners discussion

Monday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8142353931

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 814 235 3931 pwd 394824

USA Toms River New Jersey A44 D27

Sahara Sunset Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/405406876

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 405 406 876 pwd 927725

USA Bogota New Jersey A44 D12

Serenity Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/420837089

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 420 837 089 pwd 442532

USA Kalispell Montana

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Wednesday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

Shivering Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 3:30pm CDT • 1:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/87232950952

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 872 3295 0952 pwd 151

Australia New South Wales

South River Friday Night

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/146127560

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 146 127 560 pwd 013223

USA South River New Jersey A44 D23

Spring Hill Steps Group

AA | open | beginners

Wednesday • 4am CDT • 2am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9149713257

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 914 971 3257 pwd Spring2020

Australia City Spring Hill Queensland

St Leonards AA

AA | open | beginners

Thursday • 5am CDT • 3am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/430853601

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 430 853 601 pwd 463049

Australia St Leonards New South Wales

St Leonards Beginners

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/859095480

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 859 095 480 pwd 018561

Australia St Leonards New South Wales

Stanhope Beginners Meeting

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8622736866

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 862 273 6866 pwd askbill

USA Stanhope New Jersey A44 D9

Sterling Group

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 7:30pm CDT • 5:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/637177365

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 637 177 365

USA Sterling Virginia A71 D4

Summit Pilgrim AA

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/83959521762

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 839 5952 1762 pwd 07901

USA Summit New Jersey A44 D18

Sunday Steps

AA | closed | speaker beginners

Sunday • 5pm CDT • 3pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/254070573

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 254 070 573 pwd 078149

USA Hoboken New Jersey A44 D41

Sunset on Sundays

AA | open | beginners discussion

Sunday • 6:30am CDT • 4:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/212826016

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 212 826 016 pwd 734585

USA Freehold New Jersey A44 D25

The Western Club

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/240999068

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 240 999 068

USA Oklahoma City Oklahoma - The Western Club

The Westfield Group

AA | open | speaker beginners

Monday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/550422846

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 550 422 846 pwd 075579

USA Westfield New Jersey A44 D20

There Is A Solution

AA | open | speaker beginners

Saturday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8691990639

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 869 199 0639

USA Barnegat New Jersey

Three Legacies

AA | closed | beginners discussion

Tuesday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/501522388

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 501 522 388

USA Clifton New Jersey A44 D11

Toowoomba Hospital Beginners Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/806880041

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 806 880 041

Australia Toowoomba Queensland

Toowoomba Recovery Group

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/244251436

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 244 251 436 pwd St

Australia Toowoomba Queensland

We've Been Gifted Group

AA | open | beginners

Tuesday • 5:15pm CDT • 3:15pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/538704683

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 538 704 683 pwd 594882

USA Fair Haven New Jersey A44 D26

West Bergen Mental Health Center

AA | open | beginners

Monday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom - treatment

https://zoom.us/j/95282827168

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 952 8282 7168 pwd 7XKKVP

USA Ridgewood New Jersey A44 D6

Wood-Ridge Sunday Night

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9877389102

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 987 738 9102 pwd 541385

USA Wood Ridge New Jersey A44 D33

Working With Others

AA | open | beginners

Friday • 4:30am CDT • 2:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/558664634

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 558 664 634

Australia Heidelberg Victoria

Working With Others

AA | open | beginners

Sunday • 3:30am CDT • 1:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/557282633

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 557 282 633

Australia Glen Waverley Victoria

Ya'All Ain't Gonna Believe This

AA | open | beginners

Saturday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/5944377946

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 594 437 7946 pwd 021021

USA Fort Collins Colorado




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
89