ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

AA Meetings : As Bill Sees It (25)

3 Legacies Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Thursday • 8am CDT • 6am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/3583879176

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 358 387 9176 pwd 3Legacies

USA Sheridan Wyoming A76 D2

As Bill Sees It

AA | open | as bill sees it

Sunday • 1am CDT • 11pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/769914809

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 769 914 809

- for password email mchehelnabi@gmail.com

Australia Curl Curl New South Wales

Carry The Message

AA | open | as bill sees it

Monday • 5:45am CDT • 3:45am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/924274095

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 924 274 095 pwd BillW

USA Montclair New Jersey A44 D37

Carry The Message

AA | open | as bill sees it

Wednesday • 5:45am CDT • 3:45am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/924274095

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 924 274 095 pwd BillW

USA Montclair New Jersey A44 D37

Carry The Message

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 5:45am CDT • 3:45am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/924274095

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 924 274 095 pwd BillW

USA Montclair New Jersey A44 D37

Dorrigo AA

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 6pm CDT • 4pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/123442873

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 123 442 873 pwd Bill

Australia Dorrigo New South Wales

Erindale Meeting Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 5:15am CDT • 3:15am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7917524981

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 791 752 4981

Australia Wanniassa Australian Capital Territory

Freedom

AA | open | as bill sees it

Thursday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7852222020

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 785 222 2020

USA Lawrence Kansas A25 D23

Happy Joyous & Free

AA | women | open | as bill sees it

Tuesday • 11am CDT • 9am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/86421946835

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 864 2194 6835 pwd 010397

USA Ocean City Maryland

Kirribilli AA

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/436361285

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 436 361 285

Australia Kirribilli New South Wales

North Shore Alano Monday Noon

AA | open | as bill sees it

Monday • noon CDT • 10am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/149156544

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 149 156 544 pwd 607607

USA Chicago Illinois A19 - North Shore Alano Monday Noon

Phelps Luck Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Thursday • 5:30pm CDT • 3:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/541472225

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 541 472 225

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Columbia Maryland - Phelps Luck Alano Club

Pymble Tuesday ASBI Meeting

AA | open | as bill sees it

Tuesday • 4:30am CDT • 2:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7571330184

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 757 133 0184

- for password email jakbower@bigpond.net.au

Australia Pymble New South Wales

Restore Us to Sanity Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Tuesday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/306301989

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 306 301 989 pwd 020785

Australia Ringwood East Victoria

Rule 62

AA | open | as bill sees it

Saturday • 8pm CDT • 6pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/7855556262

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 785 555 6262

USA Lawrence Kansas D23

Seize the Day Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Thursday • 4pm CDT • 2pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/915788428

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 915 788 428 pwd 027624

Australia Brisbane City Queensland

Seniors in Sobriety

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 3pm CDT • 1pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/883142733

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 883 142 733

USA Kailua Kona Hawaii A17 D8

Set Aside Big Book

AA | open | as bill sees it

Wednesday • 7pm CDT • 5pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9852852606

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 985 285 2606 pwd 06101935

USA Vernon New Jersey A44 D1

South Dixie Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 3pm CDT • 1pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/497200429

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 497 200 429

USA Miami Florida

Summit Pilgrim AA

AA | closed | as bill sees it

Wednesday • 6:30pm CDT • 4:30pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/83959521762

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 839 5952 1762 pwd 07901

USA Summit New Jersey A44 D18

Sunlight of the Spirit

AA | open | as bill sees it

Friday • 6:30am CDT • 4:30am PDT

Join on Zoom - temporary link

https://zoom.us/j/5628174682

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 562 817 4682 pwd 801801

USA Bismarck North Dakota A52 D07 - The Sanctuary

Tamworth AA

AA | closed | as bill sees it

Friday • 4am CDT • 2am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/2423270801

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 242 327 0801 pwd Serenity77

Australia Tamworth New South Wales

Vince Grant Hall AA

AA | open | as bill sees it

Monday • 9pm CDT • 7pm PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/9230857826

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 923 085 7826

USA Livingston Montana A40 - Vince Grant Hall

West Miami Group

AA | open | as bill sees it

Saturday • 1pm CDT • 11am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/504724259

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 504 724 259 pwd 794860

USA Miami Florida

Women Only Eye Opener

AA | women | open | as bill sees it

Monday • 6:30am CDT • 4:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/8540976307

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 854 097 6307 pwd 468578

USA Trumbull Connecticut D05




jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search
25