ROHD

crew
Road Of Happy Destiny
MEETINGSLITERATUREHELPHOME

Random Sort Online AA Meetings (5)


jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN search
men women young people
ASL LGBT random sort

Attitude Adjustment Meeting

AA | open | discussion

Friday • 6:05am CST • 4:05am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/456631478

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 456 631 478

USA Miami Florida

Morning Light

AA | open | literature discussion

Friday • 6am CST • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4044593950

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 404 459 3950 pwd 025550

USA Chicopee Massachusetts

Day Starters

AA | open | discussion

Friday • 6:30am CST • 4:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/4102456055

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 410 245 6055

- for password call 410-663-1922

USA Baltimore Maryland

Pajamas & Coffee

AA | open | discussion

Friday • 6am CST • 4am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/942245841

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 942 245 841 pwd 255381

USA Pittsburgh Pennsylvania

Ankeny Early Birds

AA | open | discussion

Friday • 6:30am CST • 4:30am PDT

Join on Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/261024377

or call 253-215-8782 and enter

Meeting ID 261 024 377 pwd 338765

USA Des Moines Iowa



jump to the day or type or search or sort

MON TUE WED THU
FRI SAT SUN LGBT
men women young people
ASL search